West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@speakingofdiabetes.com
Casey Alexander

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@speakingofdiabetes.com
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@speakingofdiabetes.com
Marquasha Black

Black, Marquasha

SpED Assistant

mcblack@speakingofdiabetes.com
Steven Boyack

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@speakingofdiabetes.com

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@speakingofdiabetes.com
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@speakingofdiabetes.com
Michelle Burns

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@speakingofdiabetes.com
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@speakingofdiabetes.com
Nancy Carroll

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@speakingofdiabetes.com
Lisa Carscadden

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@speakingofdiabetes.com
Micoelle Christinia

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@speakingofdiabetes.com

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal, 504 Building Coordinator

maclaus@speakingofdiabetes.com

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@speakingofdiabetes.com
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@speakingofdiabetes.com

Crawford, Chevon

School Kitchen Assistant Manager

crcrawford1@speakingofdiabetes.com
Chad Creighton

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@speakingofdiabetes.com
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@speakingofdiabetes.com
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@speakingofdiabetes.com
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@speakingofdiabetes.com